Administrative Council

The ordinary/extraordinary administrative management of the Institute is overseen by the Administrative Council. It is called together and headed by the President, and is composed of the Vice-President, the Bursar, two professors chosen by the Campus Council and a representative of the Work of Mary – Focolare Movement, nominated by its President.  The Secretary General also attends the meetings of the Administrative Council.  


Members of the Council:


President: Prof. Piero Coda

Vice-President: Nicola Sasso

Foundation "per Sophia" President Egidio Sgrulloni

Faculty Representatives:  Prof.Sergio Rondinara

Representative of the Focolare Movement: Dott.ssa Marcella Ferrari

Secretary Maria Luisa Viganò



College of Permanent Faculty

Called together and headed by the President, the College of Permanent Faculty meets when necessary, in conformity with the provisions outlined in the Institute Regulations, to deal with matters which pertain to them in their capacity of Permanent Faculty. The Secretary General attends, as well as any other person that the President wishes to invite to the meeting.   


President's Council

The President’s Council deals with all matters that do not explicitly involve the academic and administrative realms (and therefore are not under the care of the Campus or the Administrative Council), in the spirit of unity and sharing that characterize the management of the Institute. The President’s Council is tasked with assisting the President in this responsibility. Such a Council is composed of the President, who heads it, the Vice-president, the Secretary General, the Bursar, the Manager of Campus Operations, the Director of Public Relations and the Director of the Office of the President. The President may invite, each time, other persons who he/she retains helpful to the work in question.



Quality Assessment Committee

In conformity with the guidelines given by the Agency of the Holy See for the Assessment and Promotion of the Quality of Universities and Ecclesial Faculties (AVEPRO), the Quality Improvement Committee  is concerned with outlining job descriptions, policies and procedures, and short and long-term goals aimed at improving the quality of university life. It is composed of the President, who heads it, and by some professors, students and staff members nominated by him/her.


Members of the Committee:


Prof. Alberto Lo Presti, President of the Commission

Prof.Paul O'hara Teacher

Prof. Declan O'Byrne, Teacher


Licia Paglione Teacher

Dott.ssa Lucia Paldera, Staff

Dott.ssa Manuela Colombera Gherlone (staff)

Sandra De Sousa student

Marlene Lovato student



Management Council

The Management Council coordinates the practical aspects of university life and assures that everything is conducted in a spirit of harmony. It is composed by the Secretary General, who heads it, the Bursar, the Manager of Campus Operations, the Director of Hospitality Services, the Library Assistant, the Director of Public Relations and by the Coordinator of the Office of the President. The Secretary General may invite, each time, other persons who he/she retains helpful to the work in question.    



Residence Council

The ordinary running of the Residences is entrusted to the Residence Council, formed by the Residence Directors, who oversee it, the Bursar, the Manager of Campus Operations, a person in charge of the technical-logistics and the Student  Representatives for each residence. The Secretary General may also attend the meetings, when deemed necessary.  


Residence Directors:


Prof. Bernhard Callebaut
Rag. Maria Luisa Viganò


Newsletter Sitemap Contacts Faq
Licenza Creative Commons
Questa opera è distribuita con licenza Creative Commons
Attribuzione - Non commerciale - Non opere derivate 3.0 Unported
Sophia Home Togel Togel Togel Online Toto Slot Togel Online Togel178 Pedetogel Pedetogel Situs Togel Terpercaya Togel178 Togel279 Toto Macau Situs Togel Bandar Togel Agen Togel Bo Togel Daftar Togel Togel279 Toto Macau Bo Togel Terpercaya Toto Togel Sabatoto Slot Server Luar Negeri rote4d rote4d rote4d togel158 togel158 togel279 pedetogel togel178 rote4d sabatoto Togel279 Rote4d Togel Online togel sabatoto pedetogel Slot88 Situs Togel Prize 123 Bo Togel Terpercaya Togel Online Daftar Akun Togel Resmi Toto Macau Toto Togel Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Via Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Daftar Togel Via Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Daftar Togel Via Dana Togel Via Dana Toto Slot Bandar Togel Hadiah 4D 10 Juta Terpercaya Bandar Togel Hadiah 4D Bo Togel Hadiah 2D bo togel terpercaya pedetogel togel158 togel158 pedetogel togel178 togel178 togel158 PEDETOGEL PEDETOGEL PEDETOGEL pedetogel pedetogel Togel Via Dana Togel Situs Toto dana toto toto togel togel via pulsa bandar togel togel178 pedetogel sabatoto togel158 togel279 pragmatic178 novaslot88 result macau bo togel hadiah 2d 200rb daftar akun togel resmi dana toto togel158 pedetogel togel279 togel158 pedetogel rote4d rote4d sabatoto toto macau toto macau togel158 pedetogel sabatoto togel178 togel279 togel158 togel158 togel178 togel279 pedetogel togel158 sabatoto togel178 pedetogel