Departments and Research Areas

The Institute is comprised of Departments, called upon to serve a double task: guaranteeing the quality of instruction in the courses that provide the structure for the physiognomy of the Institute in reference to the foundations of a culture of unity (Theology, Philosophy, Humanities, Social Sciences, Politics, Economics, Epistemology), to favour the coordination of the courses that make up the various specializations and to promote research in the fields specifying the Degrees offered in the three areas: Economics and Management, Trinitarian ontology, Political studies.


Department of Political Studies


Department of Economics


Department of Theology and Philosophy


Special Research Areas


Area of Social Sciences/Communication


Area of Music/Aethetics

Newsletter Sitemap Contacts Faq
Licenza Creative Commons
Questa opera è distribuita con licenza Creative Commons
Attribuzione - Non commerciale - Non opere derivate 3.0 Unported
Sophia Home

Related Links:








Lain - lain

Partner Links